Quit NoteAbility Pro

To Quit NoteAbility choose Quit from the NoteAbilityPro menu.

If you have any unsaved documents open when you choose Quit, a panel appears asking you whether you want to save your files before quitting.

- Quitting NoteAbility puts away all the windows associated with the application.

- If you think you may want to edit another document later in your work session and just want your NoteAbility windows out of the way, it's better to hide NoteAbility than quit it.

See also

© Keith A. Hamel 1998-2005 - All Rights Reserved